AHCCCS Federally Qualified Healthcare Centers and Rural Health Clinics

The Federally Qualified Health Centers (FQHCs) and Rural Health Clinics (RHCs) listed below are Community Health Centers (CHCs) that participate with AHCCCS. AHCCCS members may select one of the FQHCs and/or RHCs as their primary care physician. AHCCCS only contracts with those FQHCs and RHCs that receive approval from CMS/HRSA for Medicaid reimbursement.

Federally Qualified Health Centers (FQHCs)

More information about individual FQHC sites is available from the Arizona Association of Community Heath Centers (AACHC).

Rural Health Clinics (RHCs)


Note: Information provided in PDF files.

FQHC Rates

Annual Reconciliations

Reconciliation FAQ