HRSA State Planning Grant Technical Advisory Committee

Technical Advisory Committee
Membership Records
  • Robert Scott Gorman, MDMayo Clinic
  • Scott Steingard, DOSteingard Medical Group
  • Steven H. Nelson, United Healthcare
  • Sandy Gibson, BlueCross/BlueShield of Arizona
  • Jack Friou, American Family Life Assurance Co. of Columbus
  • Charles R. Cohen, Arizona Department of Insurance
  • Phyllis Biedess, Director, Arizona Health Care Cost Containment System
  • Former Senator Ed Cirillo, Arizona State Legislature
  • Representative Jim Carruthers, Arizona State Legislature
  • John Hensing, MDBanner Health
  • David R. Ressler, Sierra Vista Regional Health Center, Inc.

Charter [PDF]



Adobe Acrobat Reader is required to view PDF files. This is a free program available from the Adobe web site. Follow the download directions on the Adobe web site to get your copy of Adobe Acrobat Reader.