Digital Tool Box Tribal Contacts

ALTCS Tribal Plan Contact Information

Tribal Plan Name/Locations Office Fax number ALTCS Program Manager ALTCS Program Manager Phone ALTCS Program Manager Email
Gila River Tribe 602 528-1212 Lakeesha Neighbors, ALTCS Administrator 520-562-3321 x1063 lneighbors@grhc.org
Hopi Tribe 928-724-1158 Beatrice Norton, Program Manager 928-734-3551 bnorton@hopi.nsn.us
Laurinda Pahovama, Supervisor 928-734-3553 lpahovama@hopi.nsn.us
Navajo Nation 928-871-7009 Marie A. Keyonnie, Tribal Liaison 928-871-6845 mkeyonnie@navajo-nsn.gov
Chinle 928-674-2326 Byron Wesley, Supervisor 928-674-2048 bwesley@navajo-nsn.gov
Dilkon 928-657-8041 Nyana Leonard, Supervisor 928-657-8053 nleonard@navajo-nsn.gov
Ft. Defiance 928-810-8570 Ann Hale, Supervisor 928-810-8569 AnnLHale@navajo-nsn.gov
Tuba City 928-283-3264 Casey Etsitty, Supervisor 928-283-3298 cetsitty@navajo-nsn.gov
Native Health 602-263-7870 Orenda Hill, Acting CHW Director 602-279-5262 x 3319 ohill@nachci.com
Mesa 480-687-2297 Dedra Decorse, ALTCS Program Manager 480-550-4048 x3834 dedecorse@nachci.com
Pascua Yaqui 520-578-4238 Stephanie Larkins, RN, Lead Nursing Supervisor 520-879-5471 Stephanie.Larkins@pascuayaqui-nsn.gov
Tucson 520-879-6040 Patsy Triana, MSW, Program Manager 520-879-6020 patsy.r.triana@pascuayaqui-nsn.gov
Guadalupe 480-768-2058 Sonia Guzman, BSW, Case Manager 480-768-2019 sonia.guzman@pascuayaqui-nsn.gov
San Carlos 928-475-5997 Yvonne Lees, RN, BSN, MHS, Program Manager 928-475-2138 yvonne.lees@scat-nsn.gov
Ernestine Cruzado, Lead CM 928-475-2138 or 2139 ernestine.Thompson@scat-nsn.gov
Tohono O'Odham 520-383-4776 Joni Jim, Program Manager 520-383-6091 joni.jim@tonation-nsn.gov
White Mountain Apache Tribe 928-338-1975 Reyedel Charley, Acting Director 928-338-1808-223 reyedelcharley@wmat.us
Eileen Altaha, Lead Case Manager 928-338-1242-238 eileenaltaha@wmat.us

AHCCCS DFSM ALTCS Tribal Unit Contact Information

Title Name Phone Email Assigned Tribe(s) (if applicable)

Tribal ALTCS Administrator

Rachel Hunter

602.417.4180 rachel.hunter@azahcccs.gov

Tribal ALTCS Manager

Kevin Hoy

602.417.4376 kevin.hoy@azahcccs.gov  

Tribal ALTCS Nurse

Vanessa Torrez

602.417.4169 vanessa.torrez@azahcccs.gov

Case Management Coordinator

Soni Fisher

602.417.4033 Soni.Fisher@azahcccs.gov

Navajo Nation and Pascua Yaqui

Case Management Coordinator

Cheryl Begay

602.417.4338 cheryl.begay@azahcccs.gov

Gila River, Hopi Tribe, Native Health, San Carlos, Tohono O’Odham, White Mountain

Tribal ALTCS Specialist

Bandana Chetty

602.417.4766 bandana.chetty@azahcccs.gov